Staff

The Center for Distributed Analytics and Informatics Systems within the Department of Population Medicine in the Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare Institute oversees, supports, and manages PopMedNet and related activities. 


Jeffrey Brown

Associate Professor

Phone: (617) 867-4986

Email: Jeff_Brown@harvardpilgrim.org


Chayim Herzig-Marx

Director of Distributed Network Operations and Data Development

Phone: (617) 867-4508

Email: Chayim_Herzig-Marx@harvardpilgrim.org


Kimberly Barrett

Associate Informatics Analyst

Phone: (617) 867 -4574

Email: Kimberly_Barrett@harvardpilgrim.org


Kyle Erickson

Research Assistant

Phone: (617) 867-4408

Email: Kyle_Erickson@harvardpilgrim.org


Jenny Hochstadt

Senior Research Associate

Phone: (617) 867-4438

Email: Jenny_Hochstadt@harvardpilgrim.org


Jessica Malenfant

System Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4838

Email: Jessica_Malenfant@harvardpilgrim.org


Chris Martin

Associate Business Systems Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4401

Email: Chris_Martin@harvardpilgrim.org


Adam Paczuski

Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (617) 867-4429

Email: Adam_Paczuski@harvardpilgrim.org 


Zachary Wyner

Business Analyst

Phone: (617) 867-4514

Email: Zachary_Wyner@harvardpilgrim.org